Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Restaurant Review: Bobby Flay’s Bobby’s Burger Palace

   
    
    
    
   

So I forgot to comment? 

Ok well, this place is amazing and makes me a much bigger Bobby Flay fan! The burgers are highly customizable! Unlike Zinburger! 

The white queso on the fries was delicious! And the bacon gave it a sweet and salty taste that was to die for and I wish I have been here more than once! 

The peanut butter shake was great and finally someone gave you a straw that you can actually suck it up through without blowing out a blood vessel! Lol

I added an egg to my burger. I don’t remember which one I got it looks like a spicy aioli on top, but I don’t see it on the current menu. 

What I don’t like is the seating! The seats suck and are totally uncomfortable! Bobby did that on purpose (a dick move) to increase turnover by making you uncomfortable you don’t want to stay! So you order takeout or you order, eat fast and leave! I do not condone that theory! I think instead of increasing business and turnover it will drive people to choose one of the many many other establishments in the area! Especially after a hard days work and all you want to do is relax and have a delicious meal! 

Also for larger customers as you can see, the seats are bolted to the floor! Ugh

Leave a Reply

