Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Product Review: Dragonfly Effect Naturals – Detox Toothpaste 

   
   
This has got to be the nastiest shit I have ever put in my mouth! 

It has diatomaceous earth in it! That’s the white shit you put in your pool filter! Crazy!! 

It also has bentonite clay! 

It was disgusting tasting! I taste no cinnamon! All I taste is sea salt! And it has a horrible texture. 

Ok all that being said. How does it work? 

FUCKING AMAZING!  Yes; I am cursing a lot this post, but it is purely for effect! This stuff is amazing! Once you get past the gross factor; it actually makes your teeth and mouth feel cleaner than it’s ever been! 

Furthermore; I have problems with keeping my teeth white as I brush too hard and always make my gums bleed and that stains my teeth yellow. 3-4 times brushing with this and my teeth are several shades whiter! 

I can’t believe it! This stuff is amazing on so many levels! Next time I will definitely get the spearmint or wintergreen flavor!

Each ingredient has a specific purpose for

HOLISTIC DENTAL CARE

Xylitol not a sugar at all although it tastes and behaves like one. It is a wood alcohol that is low in glycemic index. It also has incredible antibacterial, antivral, and antifungal properties. Xylitol is a great sugar alternative because it only feeds probiotics and not candida.

Essential Oils are extracts from fruit, leaves, stems, flowers, roots, and bark. Each essential oils serves a unique purpose, from antibacterial to antiviral, or to energize, calm, detoxify, or aid in body processes. They also smell and taste great!

Sea Salt adds grit to an otherwise smooth consistency and contributes a fair amount of trace minerals.

Baking soda is a perfect ingredient for mouth cleaning. It alkalinizes mouth acidity and combats fungal growth. It removes plaque and has anti-cavity properties.

Diatomaceous Earth is the fossilized remains of microscopic shells, otherwise called silica. Silica helps with calcium absorbtion, cleansing parasites and heavy metals, and more.

Bentonite Clay is usually derived from volcanic ash that has fallen into prehistoric bodies of water that eventually dried up, leaving behind mineral rich deposits. Bentonite is extremely efficient at removing toxins, heavy metals, and radiation from the body.

-dragonflyeffectnaturals.com

3 responses

  1. Willijah

    Do you still use it I am giving it a try? Lol

    April 2, 2016 at 11:38 AM

    • Yes I do! Daily! Get the mints!!! Not the cinnamon YUK! 😝

      April 2, 2016 at 11:53 AM

      • Willijah

        Awesome! Thanks I will 🙂

        April 2, 2016 at 5:15 PM

Leave a Reply

