Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Supplement Review: Gecko Rockclimber

   
 

Ok so if you remember a few articles ago. I joked about Shark Cartilage and Deer Anter and I said wow this stuff is great! Are there any other animals we can grind up and ingest! 

Well; it turns out there is! Gecko! Yes in Gecko Rockclimber they capture and kill the Geico Gecko and take his essence and you ingest it as the number one ingredient in the formula. That sounds disgusting but if it works; let’s do it!! 

Something has me broken out in hives! I think it may be this! I am not sure and I am trying to track it down! This is held up until further notice!

Leave a Reply

