Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Product Review: Nike Zoom Pegasus 

 
These shoes are pretty comfortable and have a nice spongy soul! Not as much as the Hoka one one’s but more so then normal sneakers and the white ones are even spongier than the black ones! The soles are flat which I need for my size to distribute my weight properly. After an hour of wearing them my feet feel better already! 

**Update** September 19th 2015 

My feet have been feeling much better! Even considering I am doing 2 hrs of cardio a day. I haven’t used the yoga toes in about a week or two and the other day the plantar fasciitis flared up again. I will try to wear them a little tonight and tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

