Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Supplement Review: Isatori Bio-Gro

IMG_0129.PNG
Set Contents

Bio-Gro unflavored supplement powder; 3.17oz.
28oz. blender bottle
iSatori Bio-Gro Muscle-Building Supplement with Blender Bottle

Supplement designed to help you develop lean muscle and speed workout recovery
Blend of bio-active peptides including proline-rich peptides, growth factors, immunoglobulins, and fibroblast-GF
Signals the body to amplify its natural protein synthesis process
Concentrated formula
Unflavored powder that’s virtually tasteless
Contains almost zero calories, sugar, fat, and carbs
Blender bottle features a large spout and a wide opening for ingredients
BPA-free, dishwasher-safe bottle
Blender ball helps mix smoothies and supplements to a smooth consistency

IMG_0130.PNG
-groupon.com

I really can’t say if the Biogro is working! I can say that I am not getting the horrid farts that everyone is claiming! I cut cow’s milk out of my diet and switched to So Delicious unflavored vanilla coconut milk and the majority of the farts stopped it was getting bad! With protein, cheese, milk and other stuff I was killing myself with my stench! With no cow’s milk I am fine even with eating Whey protein and Bio-Gro. Now… Is it working? Idk yet! Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

