Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Supplement Review: Noxygen – stimulant free blood flow & oxygen amplifier – by Purus Labs – wicked crazy pumps!! *

20140618-064525-24325568.jpg
NEW NOxygen by Purus Labs:

Stimulant-Free Blood Flow & Oxygen Amplifier!

Key Highlights:

Stimulant-free, unflavored pre-workout featuring Nitratene
& introducing HydroMax, water soluable glycerine!
Instant cell volumization through intramuscular water transport!
Increased N.O. production causing a prolonged spike in blood & oxygen delivery!
Use as a standalone preworkout or as an accelerative addition to any preworkout or creatine supplement!
Featuring:

New naturall occuring Oxygen NO3-TMG, preserving amino acid bound nitrate!
Naturally occuring vasodilatory Nitratene Nitrate form!
Intracellular volumizing, high mohydromax lecular weight glycerine!
New NOxygen™ by Purus Labs:
The Ultimate Pre-Workout Accelerant….Your cells will thank you!

Add one to two servings to your preworkout beverage 15-30 minutes before training for maximum blood and oxygen delivery. For endurance training, mix with your intraworkout or hydration beverage and consume throughout training.

NOxygen Supplement Facts
Serving Size: Scoop (2.8 grams)
Servings per Container: 40

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Carbohydrates 1.5 g <1%
Sugar Alcohol (as HydroMax glycerine) 1.5 g
Sodium 65 mg 3%
NO3-TMG Blend:

Beet Root Extract (std. min. 70% betaine nitrate), Nitratene (FCC-grade sodium nitrate) 740 mg **
-puruslabs.net

For a crazy stim-free wicked pump preworkout I am going to add this to Hemavol!

This stuff is amazing! Every manufacturer's new catch phrase is muscle splitting pumps and until this product I have never experienced it! And if you are a regular reader, you will know I have tried almost under the sun! This stuff is crazy! Whatever body part I train it gets really tight and feels like it's going to rip my shirt off!

I did biceps and shoulders both were crazy pumped my sleeves felt like they were going to rip!

I did chest and tris and my arms were popping! My tris hit my lats and I couldn't put my arms down!

I did back and my lats hit my triceps and I couldn't put my arms down!

Today is traps and legs and I'm afraid to see what will happen!

What will happen? Stay tuned!

My traps are sooo sore! I don’t know the last time my traps were this sore!!

Go buy this stuff! Buy Hemoval and mix them for the ultimate stim free preworkout!

**Update** July 28th 2014
The more I use this stuff the more I fall in love with it!

**Update** September 29th 2014
I love the pump Noxygen gives I have never felt a pump so tight ever!! Whatever I worked was pumped and tight as hell!! My biceps I could t scratch my nose! My triceps I couldn’t straighten my arms! My back I can’t put my arms down! It was the sickest pump ever! However; I was injured by NOxygen!

**Warning** do not do cardio while on NOxygen! In the middle of cardio my legs, tendons and ligaments all tightened like the above mentioned muscles and I popped something in my knee it was loud and I was in bed for a week! I could barely walk for a week and luckily the damage wasn’t serious and permanent! After icing it 3 times daily for a week I was ok! Thank God for that! I thought I snapped my ACL as I felt it along the side of my knee.

Final evaluation: I will no longer be using NOxygen! I am trying to cut and my knees are much to important to me! I can’t have my calves and side of my knee extremely tight and ready to pop!

If you don’t do Cardio then buy this stuff for sure! If you do cardio then stay away!!

Leave a Reply

