Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Product Review: DFX Ironpower Silver Steel Gyro Exerciser *

20140402-184058.jpg

Quick Overview
The Iron Power Force One Gyro utilizes German precision engineering to create up to 16,000 rpm and 50 pounds of silky-smooth dynamic resistance in the palm of your hand.

Features:

• Integrated High Tec Stainless Steel Rotor
• 100% Precision And Smoothness
• 2 Mm Thick Stainless Steel Axle Pegs
• Hard Coated Aluminum Housing
• Heavy Duty Bearings
• Replacement Guide Ring Included
• NOT Compatible with Speedmeter
• Metal Display Case

About:

The Iron Power Force One Gyro utilizes German precision engineering to create up to 16,000 rpm and 50 pounds of silky-smooth dynamic resistance in the palm of your hand. Describing the Iron Power experience is challenging at best, because you have never felt anything like it before. The faster the Iron Power Force One Gyro spins, the more resistance is automatically added. This product is perfect for the experienced Powerballer, Mixed Martial Artist or extreme athlete looking for a challenge or a way to get a competitive edge in their sport of choice. Metal display case included.
dynaflexpro.com

This gyro is cool! I like the extra weight, however; I don’t like how it doesn’t have the meter and it can’t be attached either.

I found that the lighted plastic Powerball spins better than the stainless steel, it’s more fluid and can achieve higher speeds. However; the weight of the steel version is much heavier and doesn’t have obnoxious blue lights. It also doesn’t hum as loud.

I am going to use the lighted Powerball after the gym and at home and I am going to use the stainless steel on the bus and subway during my commute home from work.

I used it today on base and the overall negative remarks, were masturbation based lol. Once, a few of the guys made their jokes and negative remarks, the other guys that tried it, (once they learned the motion again) liked it. They said that it really burned their grip and forearm. When I made them hold their arm over their head then you kick in your shoulder and it starts to burn also.

**Update** April 9th 2014
Nothing is making my forearms explode as much as this ball!! They are soooo swollen with blood! Does it build the forearm? I don’t know, don’t think so, I think the grips (Fat Gripz, TGrips) build them and the ball explodes them and in conjunction your arms get massive!

I am lying off the Grips for a while and seeing how the Powerball and Dynamax expand my arms. Does it just give them a pump or does it actually tear and expand the muscle?

**Update** April 21st 2014
I am still using my Dynamax and powerballs every other day as an addition to my workout. I use it at home while watching tv.

Leave a Reply

