Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Product Review: Kai Tak Earring – Appetite Suppression through the Ancient Art of Acupressure and Magnetism! *

20140219-141731.jpg

ACU – PRESSURE STIMULATION

A “tiny” Earring with “strong” effects!

Acupressure stimulation is a traditional Chinese technique on the same ideas as acupuncture. KAI TAK is Simple; yet most effective method ever devised to treat major Ear points without resorting to needle acupuncture or ear stapling.

It was Dr. Paul Nogier in 1950 who accurately mapped the location on the ear, which suppresses appetite. Still, it was not Until Swiss Dr. Emil Schaerer invented the KAI TAK A painless, safe and most effective appetite suppressor.

How does the KAI TAK work?

Designed to look like a fashionable earring with a forcible Adjusted Bio-magnet stimulating the “craving point” (as shown on diagram) suppressing the appetite by sending a message of Fullness to the brain. It’s recommended wearing the clip for a Minimum of 6 hours daily, especially 2 hours before mealtime. However, it also can be worn during the entire day (not while sleeping).

KAI TAK was introduced in Europe, hundreds of thousands of clips have been sold. Literally thousands of letters attesting to the effectiveness have been received. KAI TAK is the only product of its nature in the entire world.

Eat all you want – you’ll just want less.
100% natural without side effects.
Say Goodbye to unwanted pounds…
Over the past decade, acupressure and acupuncture has gained widespread Acceptance in the united states for the treatment of a variety of conditions. In fact, as reported on the CBS Television Show “60 Minutes”, acupuncture is being used in government funded programs for the treatment of drug addiction.

Acupressure, used in controlling appetite, works on precisely the same principle. Centuries ago, the Chinese Determined that acupressure points are located in concentrated areas on the ear. However, it was only in this Century that the work of Dr. Emil Schaerer of Switzerland lead to the breakthrough device which hamsters the Power of acupressure to suppress the appetite easily safely, and inexpensively. After years of testing and Refinement in Switzerland, KAI TAK is now available World Wide.

Eat ALL you Want, You’ll just want LESS
kaitakearclip.com

I Wore the Kai Tak for an hour and I bumped my ear slightly and it hurts where the earring is! At first I didn’t feel it until I bumped it, and it hurt bad so I had to remove it to find a dent where it was. I moved it a little lower.

**Update**
I have to move this thing every hour! And it freaking hurts! And my pain tolerance is pretty high! I hope I eventually get used to the pressure or this test is going to be really fast!

What I put myself through for my readers!! Ugh! Lol

What if I use the Kai Tak (magnetic Earring) and Al1ve Magnetics arm & calf sleeves together! I feel sorry for electronics anywhere near my magnetic field lol!

I finally took it off at midnight! Time for bed! Thank God! It hurt lol

20140219-141649.jpg

**Update** February 19th 2014
I had it on for 2 hours then took it off and now my ear is throbbing in that spot!!

**Update** February 20th 2014
I think this works my the Major Payne theory of getting your mind off the pain!

http://youtu.be/I1oAwRVdhEw

Ugh!

**Update** February 24th 2014
Low Carb day! Earring on! I’m hungry trying to hold out till 8:30-9pm

Will it work?

Lasted till 9 but then had urge to binge! Luckily; I saved the calories!

Now 2hrs till my final meal for the night!

Do I think it passed this test? No! Positive note: it’s not excruciating pain yet!

**Update** February 25th 2014
Well; I have this thing on my ear and it’s not working! I’m starving and I just ate! So it’s not even curbing my appetite let alone suppressing it!

Leave a Reply

