Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Supplement Review: Part One – Stack Test Booster & Fat Burner – BPI Sports A-HD & B4 *

Supplement Review: Part One – Stack Test Booster & Fat Burner – BPI Sports

A-HD & B4

20140209-071615.jpg
Androgenic / Anti-Estrogenic* †
Testosterone Support* †
A-HD™ along with the proper diet and exercise program, is designed to promote a Shredded, Harder, More Dry Looking Physique by supporting Healthy Free Testosterone Levels while minimizing Estrogens.

Serving Size: 1 Capsule
Servings Per Bottle: 28
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Niacin (as nicotinic acid) 25mg 125%
A-HD™ Proprietary Blend 250mg
Safflower (Carthamus tinctorius) (seed) **
Flax (Linum usitatissimum) (seed) **
Ginger (Zingiber officinale) (root) **
Phytochemical Complex Blend 30mg
Indian padauk (Pterocarpus marsupium – pterostilbene) (heartwood) **
Turmeric (Curcuma longa – curcumin) (rhizome/root) **
Cardoon (Cynara cardunculus – Luteolin) (leaf) **
Propolis (Caffeic acid phenethyl ester) **
† Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
**Daily Value not established.
Other Ingredients: Gelatin, microcrystalline cellulose, silica, Capsicum annuum (fruit), cellulose (as ethyl cellulose), Oryza sativa (wax), magnesium stearate, stearic acid, FD&C Blue No.1, and titanium dioxide.

20140209-071842.jpg
The Once Daily Fat Burner
Information Supplement Facts Usage/Warnings
A monumental, harcore pre-workout supplement to help enhance performance, training, and help you to lose weight – FAST!* †
Adipose Tissue Regulator* †
CNS Stimulant* †
Dopamine Modulator* †
B4™, the newest breakthrough from BPI SPORTS, is unlike any Pre-Workout or Diet Pill that you’ve ever seen! This is the most exclusive high-end sports performance and weight loss product available anywhere. Every component of this formula was carefully developed utilizing the absolute highest standards and the most cutting-edge non-commercialized ingredients available anywhere in the world.
A monumental, hardcore pre-workout supplement that is formulated to help enhance performance, training, and help you to lose weight – FAST!* †

Serving Size: 1 Capsule
Servings Per Bottle: 30
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Niacin (as nicotinic acid) 30mg 150%
PRE-WORKOUT & FAT BURNING SUPER BLEND (Proprietary Blend) 680mg
Caffeine (as caffeine anhydrous) **
Dendrobium (Dendrobium nobile) (stem) (as DendroMAXâ„¢ Extract, concentrated for total Alkaloids content) **
Sword bean (Canavalia gladiata) (seed) **
Psoralea (Psoralea corylifolia) (seed) **
Japanese sophora (Sophora japonica) (leaf) (Quercetin) **
Red wine concentrate **
Yohimbe (Pausinystalia yohimbe) (bark) **
† Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
**Daily Value not established.
Other Ingredients: Gelatin, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, stearic acid, silicon dioxide, candurin silver fine, and FD&C Blue No. 1.
bpisports.net

This is going to be an interesting stack. The B4 says take before workout. Not first thing in morning. Will it be enough to fuel your day? Will it be too strong to let you sleep if your workout is later in the day. Will taking it later in the day lead to greater fat loss?

This is the first fat burner I have ever taken with directions as such.

**Update** February 11th 2014
Took the pills yesterday, no jittery but I was up till 4am… Was it coincidence or could I not sleep idk lets find out tonight!

**Update** February 14th 2014
I have been taking since the 10th and I do not have a problem sleeping, actually for once I’m sleeping almost the entire night I have been waking up and hr early and refreshed. Today however; I couldn’t finish my workout, I had to have a Bang energy drink before my last cardio session. That was mostly due to the 2nd low carb day on my current carb cycling diet. Can’t wait for tomorrow and Sunday! Carb days!

Down 3lbs in a week and a half on this! I am happy with the performance, but I wish it had more morning energy. I believe it needs a morning dose also. I do like the preworkout dose, but it needs 2 pills a day!

**Update** February 18th 2014
I took 2 yesterday and I felt amazing! It wasn’t too strong and I had plenty of energy all day and I tore up The gym! Going back to one today.

**Update** February 27th 2014
I do have to say I am noticing a hardening effect and leaning out. I am getting compliments daily at the gym as well as people asking about my current bodyfat percentage.

I do have to add that on my carb cycling carb days with the use of Vitargo the effect is amplified 3xs! My arms are much fuller and I can feel the difference and the look is much hardened due to the A-HD!

I am down to approximately 245 on the 2nd low carb day (wed & sat morn) and 255 on the 2nd high carb day (Monday morn).

I managed to get my hands on a bottle of A-HD Powder and Solid and I will be stacking them soon to see the difference.

Stay tuned for that review as well as the conclusion of this stack!

**Update** March 13th 2014
I just finished the BPI stack. What can I say? Well; first off the caffeine wasn’t enough to my liking and if you took the one B4 Pill in the morning and B4 the workout it was amazing! They should change the directions to that and you will see much greater results! But doing that they will have to double the amount of pills in the bottle at the same price. Which is what I believe they tried to avoid. By offering a one pill a day formula they give you half the amount of pills for the same price. News flash!! It doesn’t work! However; I continued as they prescribed it. I didn’t lose too much weight, but with the advent of the test booster, I saw a transformation happening. I was getting harder and leaner. I was getting a lot of compliments and my veins began to pop all over my arms.

I was happy with the results. I only wish I had enough pills to use B4 twice a day. I believe I would have gotten CRAZY!!! results if I would be able to take it like that or even a morning dose of Roxylean and B4 before workouts.

I did do a couple super late workouts with B4 before my workout and it didn’t keep me awake at night, so that was nice.

I would do Roxylean in the AM and use B4 before your workout (depending on your tolerance)

I often found myself tired in the morning and it was hard to get out of bed some days. If I had a morning dose I would jump out of bed.

Our next review in the Challenge is Royal Sport’s Burn & Test. They have a massive amount of pills one Burn 2xs a day and two Test 2xs a day. Will the multiple pills provide sustained energy? Will the results be greater? Stay tuned!

I already discovered a design flaw with Royal Sports! Ugh!!

Leave a Reply

