Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Supplement Review: Ronnie Coleman’s Resurrect-P.M.

20140127-221821.jpg

Maximum Strength! Ultra-Concentrated Night Time Formula
Promotes Relaxation
Maintains Muscle Function
Supports Tissue Formation and Protein Synthesis
SensaCool™ Flavor Technology, Natural Health Product

“The Only Supplements Good Enough to Have My Name On Them”

Rise From the Ashes “Ronnie, how do you grow with sleeping so little?” This is a question I’ve heard many times over the course of my career. I go to sleep at awkward times and get minimal hours of rest. So how did I grow for all those years? Well my friends the answer is simple – I sleep HARD real HARD. That’s right, the deeper you sleep the less you need. That’s why I created RESURRECT-P.M.™ Yeah Buddy! – Ronnie Cole, Mr. “O”

RECOMMENDED DOSE: Adults: Mix 1 scoop with 200 ml of water and consume 30 minutes prior to sleep (with food). Take a few hours before or after taking other medication. RECOMMENDED USE: Helps maintain proper muscle function and temporarily promotes relaxation.
Supplement Facts
Serving Size 1 Scoop
Servings Per Container 25
Amount Per Serving % DV
L-Glutamine 1250.00 mg **
Creatine Monohydrate 1250.00 mg **
GABA (gamma aminobutyric acid) 1000.00 mg **
L-Arginine 1000.00 mg **
L-Ornithine 500.00 mg **
L-Theanine 250.00 mg **
L-Tryptophan 220.00 mg **
ZMA: 0.00 **
Zinc (Methionine aspartate) 10.00 mg **
Magnesium (aspartate) 150.00 mg **
Vitamin B6 (Pryidoxine hydrochloride) 3.50 mg **
Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid) 100.00 mg 0%
Vitamin E (as d-alpha Tocopherol Acetate) 4.50 mg 0%
** Daily Value (DV) not established

Other Ingredients: Natural and Artificial Flavours, Citric Acid, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium, Maltodextrin, FD&C Blue #1

Warning: May result in weight gain. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you have a kidney disorder, are following a low protein diet or are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Mixability 10/10 I took a full glass of water and sprinkled the scoop in and I didn’t even use a spoon! I lightly swirled the glass!

Taste 8/10 has a sweet blue raspberry taste and a little yucky aftertaste if you don’t drink anything. Just have a 2nd glass of water!

Smell 9/10 pretty good!

I took it 5 min ago and I’m yawning lets close light and see his it works!

Oh btw:
I found this douchebag online! I should have known from the photo!

20140120-005506.jpg

He said mixability 8/10 like I said I didn’t use a spoon!

He said taste 2/10 obviously he hasn’t tasted many supplements!

Try VPX Clenbutrex! Yuk! And it had roots and shit in it!

Try Lee Haney’s mass fuel!

Try drinking raw eggs! Crack a few in a glass!

This stuff is not that bad!!

Does it work? Stay tuned!

**Update** January 20th 2014
Took it last night. I didn’t feel anything different. I didn’t fall asleep faster. I was yawning, but then lied awake in bed… I did feel good when I woke up. Will it help tonight? Stay tuned!

It’s 3am and I’m still awake!! WTF!!
Wide awake at 5:55
Wide awake again at 640 WTF

Oh btw I do not have the new flavor profile! And the taste is fine!

**Update** January 27th 2014
This stuff is throwing my entire sleep cycle off! I pass out after the gym, wake up then continue evening, then bedtime I take it and lay there and finally fall asleep then wake up at 4am-5am then fall back to sleep. I see no recovery what so ever! Whatever was sore at night was sore in the morning!

I have one scoop left and can’t wait to finish it! So I can return to sleeping!

Why this stuff doesn’t have melatonin is beyond me!

One response

  1. Ronnie Coleman Signature Series Resurrect PM is one of the best supplement for bodybuilders.For more details http://www.aussiesupplements.com.au/store/recovery/resurrect-pm

    September 11, 2014 at 7:22 AM

Leave a Reply

