Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Supplement Review: Alkazone – alkaline boosting drops

image

Drink your minerals! The easiest way to alkalize your diet! Feel the benefits for yourself.

The old saw still says it best: an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure. Our Alkazone® AlkalineBooster turns regular, lifeless water into antioxidant alkaline water high in pH and full of essential minerals that the body needs to buffer excess acidity from metabolism of food. You’ll feel the difference!

What does Alkazone® Alkaline Booster do?

Supplies valuable minerals Colorless, odorless, and tasteless Can be added to water, coffee, tea, and any other drinks. Increases the pH to about 8-10 by adding just 3-4 drops to a glass of water Helps buffer acidity from metabolism in the body. Made from organic potassium substances such as potassium bicarbonate, potassium lactate, potassium citrate and 79 trace minerals from marine deposits that have been amino acid (L-Carnitine) chelated for better absorption. Strengthens the flavors of coffee and tea No sodium! Take it with you: Small 1.2 oz bottle contains a 45 day supply (based on 5 servings per day)

I will get some pH strips and test this stuff! Check back!

**Notice how it says: any other drink! ** Let’s try it in Monster!!! Bahahahahahahahahhahaha haha (my Evil Scientist laugh)

**Update**
I tried Walmart for pH strips no luck! I will try a pharmacy.

**Update**
I got some pH test strips from my buddy Pete at Nutrition Zone in Rockaway, NJ. The fun will now begin!
Test 1:
Alkazone drop directly on test strip! The strip only goes to 9.0 as dark as this strip is, I would say its a 9.5-10.0!!

Test 2:
Water A: no drops- Poland spring 5.75
Water B: with drops 3 drops 7.5 instantly lets let that sit for a little as I move on! Back after the 1st monster test water is still 7.5 lets add a 4th drop!
Now we are at 8.0

Test 3:
Water with BCAA’s A: no drops 5.75
Water with BCAA’s B: with drops

Test 4:
Monster Energy drink A: no drops 4.5 it’s making the bottom green strip look like top tan strip!
Monster Energy drink B: with drops 6 drops in 16oz monster did nothing so lets try 8! The monster didn’t change! Lets go 10! No change! I would say they FAIL the any beverage claim!

Test 5:
The biggest test of all! My salvia! Yes; for you guys I am putting a test strip I’m my mouth! Hopefully I won’t die! 6.5

Test 6:
Urine! Please don’t get pee on my hands! 6.25-6.5 that’s the low side of healthy, but still in the healthy range. My hands were pee free lol!

image

image

Ok so according to this site altered-states.net:
Optimal Salvia is 6.4-6.8 and mine is 6.5! Sweet!
Optimal Urine is 5.8-6.8 and mine is 6.25-6.5!

Sweet! I am Alkaline!

**Update** January 17th 2014
I have come to realize that there is no be all end all product of life. However; there is a recipe for good health. Tools in your toolbox!

Alkazone is one of my tools! Alone it will do almost nothing for you. Ok so you are alkaline…

Does it stop you from breaking out? No! I currently have a zit next to my mouth in my mustache area and a couple on the back of my head. Why? Because, I ran out of lemon water!

Alkazone used along with the first in the morning lemon cleanse does wonders for your body!

What about catching a cold? Normally in the past I would get a sinus infection and a cold every single year! I have since taken 1,000mg of vitamin C daily and, whenever I feel a cold coming on I up it to 5-7k depending how bad I feel. If I all of a sudden get hit with a cold, I will sometimes take the 5-7k three times a day!

Then we get to sinus infections and stuffy noses. First off, blow your nose daily! If you don’t know how to blow it then grab a Q-tip or get some tissues make a cone shape and swirl it up there! Make sure it’s clean!
If that fails to clean it.

Always have some Yogi Tea cold season on hand! It’s magic tea! When I am stuffed I will drink 3-5 cups of a little warmer than luke warm tea. Basically; I take a Keurig and out it in the tea cup setting and then fill the rest of the cup with tap water set in the middle of cold and hot. If I don’t have access to a Keurig ill fill the glass with room temperature water and put it in the microwave for one minute. I rather not radiate my water, that’s why I love the Keurig. It heats the water super fast! Worth every penny in my book!

Ok! So lets recap my (personal) recipe for winter success!

1. Alkazone
2. Lemon water cleanse (see article here)
3. High doses of vitamin C
4. Keep your nose clean
5. Yogi tea: Cold Season
6. Don’t forget: Curcumin! (See the article here) I use Curamed! It’s the strongest concentration I can find.

In the summer I only use: 1,2 &6! Unless I don’t feel good then refer to the upper list!

That list has no lie stopped me from going to the doctor at Least 40 times in the last couple years (less the Alkazone and Curcumin I recently found out about those and added them to my arsenal!) and since I have I have felt a whole lot better!

Leave a Reply

