Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Product Review: JOEmoXL Stainless Loose Tea Travel Mug

20130517-192332.jpg

**Update**
5/22 Got it today trying tomorrow

This mug is pretty awesome! I put tea in it at 7am I forgot to drink it and at 1pm it was still warm enough (perfectly the way I like it) to drink.

The one thing I don’t like is the basket doesn’t have a lid on it so it makes a mess and sometimes tea leaves drop into my tea when I remove the basket. If it had a mesh lid that snaps shut it would rule the world of loose leaf tea!!

I can put boiling water in the mug and the stainless exterior will still be absolutely cool to the touch! That’s crazy!

Other than the basket without a lid this mug rocks!!

Buy one or a couple!

Leave a Reply

