Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Product Review: The Ultimate IPhone 5 Case: The Lunatik Taktik Extreme 5 with Gorilla Glass! Badass in your hand!

image
image
image
image

Water Resistant not Waterproof… But BADASS!!!!!

**Update**
Should have it by Wednesday!

**Update**
Got it!!! It rocks! It is truly the best phone case ever! It is super weight heavy! But it’s built like a tank!

I do have a problem however, during the summer I wear fight shorts! Aka no pockets! I need a holster! Fortunately Lunatik is testing a prototype holster and bike mount. I am hoping that the powers that be let me fully test it! From fight shorts to rugged military use… I will test the crap out of it! Hiking, Ruck-marches maybe even the color run hint hint!!

Stay tuned more to follow!

**Update** July 6th 2013
I almost lost my phone about 20 times or more! Lunatik doesn’t make a belt clip for the IPhone 5 and my fight shorts don’t have a pocket!!!!!! When I am in the gym I forget it on the window sill or on a machine, luckily people have been nice enough to either leave it be or return it to the front desk! They need to make a belt clip ASAP or I will be forced to get an otterbox! Every person that sees my phone says WOW what case is that and where do I get it! I have been telling them out of kindness, but if Lunatik doesn’t get their act together and make the belt clip/bike mount that we have all been waiting for, I will have to tell people to forget you ever saw it! C’mon Lunatik!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

