Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Business Tips: Marketing can make or break your product! Some examples not to follow!

These products and slogans were not well thought out!

image

Like really?? Is Belle a tranny?

image

I hope whomever was dating or married to the maker of this slogan changed the locks on their house!

image

Great Advice thanks!

image

What sucks? The product or the user

image

Just recently a black family has filed a law suit on Disney claiming a character was racist to her son and wouldn’t take a picture with him. I think every black person and white person can definitely sue Disney and the manufacturer on this one! Lets get ’em!

image
Here’s Another lawsuit! You can’t eat our cheese! I thought segregation was over long ago? or did they milk a white girl and make cheese?

image

Like really Callahan! Hold on let me climb up and break out my cell phone! Damn I can fit it on the screen let me take a step backkkkkkkkkkkkkkk Ouch!

image

Really? Gotta love college girls!

image

No comment!

image

Maybe this is where Belle went…

image

I won’t be having any of this candy! I bet Spencer gifts carries it!

image

Yummy! I bet its Kosher!

image

Nice Shadows! Epic fail!

image

Yum this is a great drink! Do they drink the sweat to wash down the dog they eat for lunch?

image

Was this product made by a fortune teller? Even Disney knew!

image

yeah hold on let me put that in my pocket! This is the Swiss Army: If you can’t be Macgyver with this knife you never will be so give up model.

image

Another not well thought out product design…

image

Epic Fail! Try again!

Here’s a great rule of marketing: Before you do something ask at least someone from each age group what they think! I always run stuff by my parents first! They usually tell me, I like your design, but I can’t read the font or the font is too small.
Here’s another great rule: No matter how good or how smart you think you are, if you are (ESL) English as a second language, ask an American to proof read your article!! Preferably a highly educated American!

image

Is Sue hot? Let’ go!

image

Steep slope you might bang your dick? Is that the sign outside Sue’s door?

image

Sure in an emergency the first thing I want to do is fondle a door?

image

This sign doesn’t count in Vegas!

image

Hannibal Lecter’s drink of choice!

image

You Americans are behind the curve here we not only recycle, we unrecycle!
image

a big WTF??

image

Yes Nokia is Shit! GO APPLE!
image

Wait a minute, not only did the business fail, the sign company failed and google translate also failed!

image

Really, just save your money and watch episodes of the golden girls, Rosanne or Rosie O’Donnell
image

Its like my American Express I don’t leave home without it!
image

If you do you go to jail!

image

So wait a minute: 1st you go to the emergency room, then they take you to the cunt exam, then they ripout your baby’s heart and give it to someone and then they observe it and finally you get a consultation! Wow and how do they have 2 billion people?

Ask an American First!!! Not only would you look stupid, but your product that you spent a lot of money to develop will be a disaster..

Leave a Reply

