Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Blog Awards

Do they have Blog awards?

I think I deserve a few awards!

1. I am receiving over 7k hits a month! Is there an award for that? Ps: thank you all for supporting me!!

2. I should at least get an award for: Hottest female followers! Did you see all the girls following me?? They are all gorgeous! Too bad most of them are married… 😝

3. Js: here’s your LJB award for most comments leading the pack with 7 🏆
Thank you for your support and keep the comments flowing!

Ps: those ?????? Are an emoji trophy, you can only see it with the app lol

4. Honorable mention (runner up) I think Hailey has the most likes… But sadly no comments 😭 (No comments no emoji trophy for u) 😝

5. We are getting close to 50,000 lifetime blog views, don’t go crazy and start clicking, instead tell your friends and family to check out my blog! There’s got to be an award for that milestone!

**Update**
50,117 total Views! Feb 23, 2013
Nice!!

Maybe I should make goofy video posts like Jenna Marbles? Then I can get 50k hits in an hour. Oh yeah I don’t like cameras… Guess I’ll do it the hard way, damn!! Ps: I love her! The key to happiness in life is to find a girl/guy you are attracted to and if they can make you laugh… Hold on tight! To bad she has a bf…

6. Don here’s your award for being the first almost celebrity to comment! 🏆 For that you get an emoji trophy!
Seriously, thank you for your comment, it made me happy when I read it and made me realize that my blog is actually getting out there and being read. Although, next time, go to an auction instead of a pawn shop! Or eBay it. I rather have a bonfire and watch it burn then give it to a pawn shop… But that’s just me!

7. Cellucor here is your award for currently best supplement company 🏆

In the past I have liked Muscletech, before they came out with a bunch of useless stacks mostly containing creatine.. (Makes me bloated especially in the face)

VPX was also my favorite! Although they tasted horrible!!! (Everything they made except redline) but their products actually worked until…

Unfortunately, the government changed their formulas! Stupid kids overdosing on ephedrine and their hearts were exploding! Now America is fatter thanks to a bunch of idiots!

I bet energy drinks are next on the government hitlist!

Listen dummies! If you get my Monster taken away from me, because you are idiots, I will dig up your heart exploded body just to kick your ass around!! 😵🏃(ps if that offends anyone: don’t read my blog and don’t overdose on fat burners and energy drinks)

Also, if you know you have a heart problem eg: a heart murmur or something like that: DO NOT DRINK ENERGY DRINKS or TAKE FAT BURNERS EVER!!! Everyone else follow the directions!! Us Guidos: drink your Jägerbombs responsibly Jägerbombs! Jägerbombs! Jägerbombs!

That’s about it for now… Possibly more awards to come!

6 responses

  1. Anonymous

    I found this website very funny and I just wanna say thanks. I hope you keep up the perfect work!

    February 15, 2013 at 10:38 AM

  2. Thanks for the shout out man I appreciate the award! Keep crushing it man your stats are legit!

    February 17, 2013 at 10:54 AM

  3. You’re funny. Hottest female followers lol. You can add smart for me to this award LB. In my case it was all the smartness in your profile which got me. I am a CDIM going for a CRM who just happens to be into fitness! Haha….

    You have reviewed a grippa sups. I see you take special review requests. I request your personal review of Nano Vapors. 🙂
    ~~~F

    March 20, 2014 at 12:27 AM

    • Nano vapors is a stimulant preworkout if I do review it, it’s going to be a longggg time from now as I have a few fat burners lined up lol

      March 20, 2014 at 12:30 AM

      • Just teasing lol. You don’t have to. I already know I like it. ~~~F

        March 20, 2014 at 12:33 AM

Leave a Reply

