Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Supplement Review: DNPX II – Ultra Thermogenic

Another Ultra Thermogenic one pill a day…
Not having positive expectations!

**Update**
I can feel it thermogenically working! No jitters or crazy energy, is it burning fat? Time will tell!

**Update**
I didn’t have enough samples to formula a complete opinion. However, when I did take it I felt a swampy clammy unclean feeling over my entire body, like I was in Florida with 80% humidity. I also felt an energy surge without jitters. However, only Cellucor stack somewhat controlled my appetite. It didn’t control my hunger at all!!!!! However, it controlled my salty and sweet cravings and allowed me to eat a controlled diet!!

Leave a Reply

