Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

94.7 Country Music finally returns to the NYC area!

NASH FM is dedicated to bringing you the best, newest and most exciting country artists on the planet 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We’re more than country – we’re Country for Life.
-nash947.com

Since crossover artists like Shania Twain, Faith Hill and Taylor Swift, country itself has come a long way in the last few years, it’s a lot more mainstream. I am not a country fan, there are only a handful of songs that I know and like, but it is growing on me.

I am actually excited about this channel! I am tired of the NYC areas radio! It’s horrible! About 3-4 top 40 channels, a couple classic rock channels, a rap channel, an R& B channel, a soft rock channel, an oldies station and a couple Latin channels… That’s about all she wrote!

What happened to the Dance channel? Long Island has Party Radio 105.3! What about a heavy metal channel? Alternative rock channel?

We need more variety! I welcome 94.7!!

I don’t know any of these songs, my Shazam is going crazy! I do like a lot of these songs!

Leave a Reply

