Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Supplement Review: Synedrex weight loss solution

image

image
image

Doctors who study metabolism, have identified 4 critical problems areas which are affecting your metabolism.
The four problems are:
Problem #1 Deficient Calorie burning
Problem #2 Low energy and focus
Problem #3 Poor Carbohydrate assimilation
Problem #4 Out-of-Control Hunger

Like every person, you can relate to one…if not all of these areas. Not to mention that age, work and life stresses can make these problems even worse for you to maintain a well balanced fast metabolism…so that you can keep off those unwanted pounds!.

Our Physician Formulated weight loss solution is what you need to transform your slow functioning metabolism into a calorie burning furnace. Start now!
-Metabolicnutrition.com

I will use this after I review the Cellucor Stack to loose any final weight I need to loose. I was told that this works better then Super HD… That’s hard to believe, but If it’s actually true then this stuff is worth its weight in gold!

**Update**
I lost 17lbs in 2 weeks halfway through my diet with the Cellucor stack… I am honestly afraid to take this. What if it doesn’t work? I am going to finish out the bottle of Super HD and then try this. However, I can’t see it living up to the hype… time will tell!

**Update**
Today is New Years Day: Happy New Year! Tomorrow is my last day of Super HD, so Thursday I will switch to Synedrex. Can a one a day pill be better than 3 a day? Highly doubt it! It does say however, with caution, you may increase up to 2 capsules in the AM.

**Update**
OK Tomorrow morning will be my first day, this is a mega test! I just lost a total of 65lbs in almost 4 months (this Sunday will be 4 months)
This past week I hit my first plateau, I have been volleying back and forth from 277-275lbs. Will Synedrex break the plateau? Can it work after I lost so much weight so fast? Time will tell!

**Update**
No rush, no acidy reflux feeling when I digest the pill (like I get on an empty stomach with Super HD), leads me to wonder if it is working.. If all is well I will take an afternoon dose at 2pm

**Update**
I did have trouble falling asleep the first night, didn’t go to bed till after 3am…BUT, I didn’t have any trouble waking up and actually sprang out of bed with the alarm… If that happened everyday, I’d take them for the rest of my life lmao!

**Update**
Jan 14th 2013 down another 8lbs down 74 total lbs 266lbs

**Update**
Jan 21st 2013 hit a plateau still 266lbs today I am going to bump my cardio to 1.5hrs instead of 1.0hrs and I will reweigh tomorrow.

5 responses

  1. fat burning furnace ultimate

    Hello to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from
    this site, and your views are pleasant in support of
    new visitors.

    December 19, 2012 at 2:32 AM

  2. tomoko

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info,
    but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

    December 22, 2012 at 6:17 AM

  3. RC

    Hi there Louis, would you say Synedrex is better than Cullucor from your experience?

    October 1, 2014 at 5:23 PM

    • Not a chance RC! Did you get a chance to read both posts? There’s another post you can check out: 2013 supplement awards: Cellucor’s stack: t7, super hd and clk won stack of the year!

      October 1, 2014 at 6:40 PM

    • A lot of people I know have given mixed reviews: a couple of my friends who aren’t really reliable because they are on mass quantities of gear, love it they say when they add it to their stack it’s amazing. I myself saw little to no results. The new formula I have not tried that review is about the old banned formula. I do love metabolic nutritions other products and if they would like me to review their new formula I am always down!

      October 1, 2014 at 6:47 PM

Leave a Reply

