Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Supplement Review: Cellucor CLK weightloss miracle or mumbo jumbo…

image

image

I asked Cellucor if they had a Fat-loss Stack, because I noticed they had a bunch of products. I told them I use Super HD and I would like to know which other products can be used in unison with Super HD, so they sent me CLK and T7 Extreme, both are stimulant free fat burners, so they can be stacked. If you previously read my posts you have seen that BCAA Stacking also helps, so they sent me their BCAA’s also! Now; its time to see if their recipe for success will succeed!

Make sure if you didn’t already check out the Super HD review here…

1st thing I have to say about Cellucor is they take care of their customers! I constantly hear from people, such as GNC employees that Cellucor is always hooking them up. All summer at GNC I got free packets of Super HD with a purchase and I used them in times of emergency, like when I went to the Air Force for the weekend and forgot my bottle at home, they really came in handy.

I hope these other products kick ass just like Super HD!

2nd day on the stack, and I don’t know what it is , but something has me pissing like a racehorse!! I know it’s not the Super HD.

I am not sure if its the BCAA’s (highly unlikely),T7 or CLK…

But, I have gone about 6-7 times in 3 hours…

I’m not talking about a few squirts here and there, I’m talking about full fledged peeing!!

**Update**
The excessive peeing stopped after 2 days. I still go a lot due to the fact I drink a gallon of water (131 oz), but not 6-7 times in 3 hours…

**Update**
2 weeks on stack down 17lbs – 3mo into diet total loss 61lbs

30 more to go…

The fact that the stack is working sooo good mid diet, I give it 2 thumbs up!!!

In 2 months I lost 40lbs with just Super HD alone and I just lost an additional 17lbs in 2 weeks with the stack. I am eager to see what the next 2 weeks will bring!

After that I need to cycle off.

**Update**
Stack total loss: I’m down to 275lbs, so 25lb loss after a 60count Super HD bottle.

4 responses

  1. Burton Haynes

    I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this info for my mission.|

    December 19, 2012 at 10:09 AM

  2. Awesome Product Review!

    January 2, 2013 at 8:45 PM

  3. tia

    jitters, nervousness lasted almost 4 hours…. but surprised my heart was not racing…WILL NEVER TAKE ANOTHER ONE AGAIN!!! NOT WORTH THE DAMAGE TO MY NERVOUS SYSTEM AND MY SANITY !!!

    May 8, 2014 at 11:32 PM

    • From CLK???? It’s non stimulant with raspberry ketones.

      May 9, 2014 at 4:54 AM

Leave a Reply

