Freedom, Business, Controversy and Fitness

Supplement Review: SafSlim belly fat transformation

First there are EFA’s (Essential Fatty Acids) Then CLA (Conjugated Linoleic Acid) now there is High-Linoleic Safflower Oil Is there really a difference with any of the above compounds? Is this just a gimmick?

This is where I see the problem: this is the only study I can find – In an Ohio State University study, 55 overweight, diabetic, post-menopausal women taking high-linoleic safflower oil lost up to 9.4 percent of belly fat in 16 weeks without modifying diet or exercise. They also had an average of a 20.3 percent increase in adiponectin, a hormone that helps with insulin sensitivity and metabolism. Daily use of high linoleic acid from safflower oil is supposed to activate and increase adiponectin, regulate fasting blood sugar, increase insulin sensitivity, reduce CRP, and increase HDL.

Ok I see 3 giant things wrong right off the bat!!

1. I am not a Woman!!
2. I am not an older woman (post menopausal) gotta be over 50
3. Diabetic probably type 2 which means they are probably super overweight!

What about an average 30-40 yr old man and women? What about post pregnancy women?

There are a whole lot of tests that could be done!

Why only one?

Did they conduct other tests and the results weren’t what they were looking for so they buried them? Or was this really the only one conducted?

I will not be trying this alone! I will be using it in conjunction with Super HD. I have had great results with Super HD and would like to continue the great results, if this product works the way it states it should work perfectly with it.

The Super Hd works with the use of stimulants and thermogenics. The SafSlim is adding healthy fat into your diet.

The 2 combined should supercharge the fat loss on every avenue possible. Stay tuned for a full write up.

Another problem I have is Dr. Oz! He’s a freaking quack! How many bullshit products has he marketed now c’mon! It seems like there is a new one everyday!

This, raspberry ketones, pgx fiber supplement, saffron extract, there are sooo many more!

All it does is have floods of people running to GNC and them stuffing their pockets with tons of money! With the public no better off then they were before.

There isn’t a miracle drug for fat loss! If there was don’t you think it would be on the news on every single channel all day everyday!

Let me tell you something, I tried it for the 1st time yesterday and for an oil supplement; it didn’t taste like it at all! I have been afraid to try it, because all others in the past, I couldn’t stomach no matter what I mixed it with.

VPX: Thin Fat totally heinous taste! I tried mixing it with food that usually kills any bad taste such as: peanut butter, bananas and peanut butter and bananas. Nothing Could Cut It! and it came with a disgusting lemon lime taste.

Extra Virgin Coconut Oil – limited use, you can’t just eat it with a spoon, if you don’t fry with it you can’t have your daily allotment.

Flax oil – tastes like you are drinking Canola oil that you cook with. Yuk!

SafSlim – gave me no indication that I drank oil at all, the taste was a potent citrus flavor although, I only tried a sample packet, today I will be receiving a free bottle to review on this site.

I am trying a flavor they don’t even offer yet: Piña Colada
Guess what it tastes like Piña Colada!

Copyright © 2012 louisjbianco All Rights Reserved.

**Update**
Does not work! Dr. Oz Mumbo Jumbo!!

Leave a Reply

